It is hard to believe that October is almost done. Another year has passed and so many hopes and dreams never got to manifest and blossom amid the noise and haste and challenges of everyday living.

But their shadows remain, and on the dark and rainy days of fall, their embers flicker and draw me in once again. And a renewed hope rises for the coming year, for new opportunities to open up for me to follow my yearning and this time meet with success, and to feel and experience my dreams’ fruition to the fullest.

And as I close my eyes and visualize that new life, that new beginning, that whole new world, I feel myself smiling, grinning even from ear to ear. Because the images hold power in their details that make me think I can even smell and taste and touch this beautiful new reality.

This time, I will get there. I know, because I have let go and surrendered to the higher powers that guide me. I do not fear or worry, I do not try to take frantic actions to make anything happen. This time, I place my trust in the field of infinity possibilities. And I release, and I trust, and I give thanks. And I let it be so.

May every soul find this peace in their dreams, and allow them to unfold, unhindered, unmarred, amidst the hustle and bustle of life. May all dreams blossom and come true and bring immense joy and happiness to every living creature around the globe and in the whole universe.

Another year gone by and so many beautiful thoughts sent to the heavens. May those good thoughts keep flowing no matter what.

Love and light and peace to all.