My Prayer Today

Today, I embrace Life.

Today, I embrace everything that makes me ‘Me’, every wonderful aspect that makes me who I am. 

Today, I embrace my true self, and I discover that my greatest love is right here within me, my best friend is right here within me, my most powerful mentor is right here within me, the source of all good is right here at the center of my being.

I need not ask for anything, but open my arms to the infinite abundance of gifts and blessings pouring into my life every moment of my existence.

I need not wait for my good, but enjoy all the riches I already have in my life right here and now.

I need not seek for happiness, but live the joy and love in every moment.

I need not venture outside for answers or solutions, for all I need to know is right here within me.

Today, I embrace my true self, and I vow to love, honor, value, and accept myself as I am, right here, right now. I surrender to the Power and the Presence of Spirit within me, and claim my place in the Universe, my place of choice, my place of power, my place of purpose, my place of joy.

Turning to the stillness within, I hear Spirit speak to me, and I listen to the beat of my own drummer, the pulse of my life, and I allow it to set the pace for my life.

Today, I embrace the freedom to flow with the energy that creates, maintains, and sustains all that is, constantly, continuously, lovingly, gracefully. And I allow myself to enjoy every good thing I desire, realize every dream, and reach for the stars. Today, I embrace Life, and I let Life embrace me.

Today, I release the past and place my trust in the field of infinite possibilities.