Sweet Anticipation

It is almost Christmas and with new member registrations flooding in I am immersed in my seed catalogs fantasizing over which yummy veggies to grow for my first season…  Despite the cold weather and the snow on the ground I am antsy to go out in the greenhouse and start planting!

Of course I have to hold my horses. I don’t have all my supplies yet anyway, nor have I completed my seed order. But my eagerness is fueled by my evenly eager new members who are telling me they believe in me and can’t wait for their fresh picked veggies!

For now, I try to sit back and enjoy the view of my kittens enjoying the view of the calm and peaceful winter landscape…

Leave a Reply

